Skip to main content

Team

Art Collections

Dr. Sabine Folie
Director
P +43(1)58816-2200
s.folie@akbild.ac.at

Art Collections Communication and Art Education

Claudia Bauer
Communication, Marketing, Press
P +43(1)58816-2211
c.bauer@akbild.ac.at

Mag. Doris Geml
Publication management
P +43(1)58816-2209
d.geml@akbild.ac.at

MA. Sofie Wünsch
Events, new media, art education
P +43(1)58816-2207
s.wuensch@akbild.ac.at

Paintings Gallery

Hofrätin Mag. Claudia Koch
Curator of the Paintings Gallery
P +43(1)58816-2204
F +43(1)58816-2299
c.koch@akbild.ac.at

Martina Brunner
Frame restorer, gilder
P +43(1)58816-2208
m.brunner@akbild.ac.at

Mag. Andrea Domanig
Registrar, reproduction requests
P +43(1)58816-2205
F +43(1)58816-2299
a.domanig@akbild.ac.at

Mag. Silvia Edtinger
Office, administration
P +43(1)58816-2201
s.edtinger@akbild.ac.at

Oberrätin Mag. Astrid Lehner
Paintings Conservator
P +43(1)58816-2206
F +43(1)58816-2299
a.lehner@akbild.ac.at

Graphic Collection

Mag. Mag. René Schober
Curator of the Graphic Collection
P +43(1)58816-2400
r.schober@akbild.ac.at

MA. Viktoria Cordts
Collection Management
P +43(1)58816-2411
v.cordts@akbild.ac.at

Mag. Andreas Hartl
Restoration
P +43(1)58816-2404
a.hartl@akbild.ac.at

Fachoberinspektorin Susanne Passauer
Office, administration
P +43(1)58816-2401
F +43(1)58816-2499
s.passauer@akbild.ac.at

Fachoberinspektor Norbert Nabernik
Framing and passepartout
P +43(1)58816-2412
F +43(1)58816-1899
n.nabernik@akbild.ac.at

Oberrätin Mag. Hilde Seidl
Restoration
P +43(1)58816-2402
F +43(1)58816-2499
h.seidl@akbild.ac.at

Plaster Cast Collection

Mag. Andrea Domanig
Curator
Registrar, reproduction requests
P +43(1)58816-2205
F +43(1)58816-2299
a.domanig@akbild.ac.at

Employees in the museum, ticket office and supervisory service

Johann Benkner
Catharina Bren
Franz Ettl
Mirjana Fabric
Margreta Järger
Robert Pelzer
Mag. Heidemarie Schrott
Wolfgang Specht
Axel Sprenger

Art education team

Dr. Elisabeth Alhmidi
Simonne Baur BA
Andrea Ernst
Mag. Emmi Franke
Johannes Karel BA
Mag. Manuel Kreiner
Mag. Angelina Piatti
Mag. Markus Schön
Stephanie Sentall BA